theme simply matchless :), very..

Category: Disco

Looking Back - The Spencer Davis Group - Looking Back (Vinyl)

9 Replies to “ Looking Back - The Spencer Davis Group - Looking Back (Vinyl) ”

  1. Mausar says:
    Aug 26,  · Looking Back and Every Little Thing stand out. The material is all the more impressive as the reconstituted band was dealing with the departure of Stevie Winwood. Fortunately Spencer found a brilliant Hammond player with a Winwood voice in Eddie Hardin/5(13).
  2. Kajizragore says:
    One of the great wunderkinds of '60s rock 'n' soul led the Spencer Davis Group to the top of the charts on both sides of the pond. The ultimate single-CD collection from Stevie Winwood and the boys packs in 26 key cuts from their classic albums including all the hit singles: Gimme Some Lovin' (U.S. and UK versions); I'm a Man (ditto); Keep On Running; Somebody Help Me; Time Seller; Let Me Down 4/5(14).
  3. Tojasar says:
    Look Away Lyrics: All alone / Standing here by myself / And my girl is walking right down the street with someone else / There's not a place that I can run in a town this size / So I just better.
  4. Vudoshura says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Looking Back on Discogs. Label: United Artists Records - UA • Format: Vinyl 7 The Spencer Davis Group - Looking Back (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(3).
  5. Mashakar says:
    In Miller Joined the European line up of The Spencer Davis Group playing guitar and contributing on Vocals. They have toured Europe since then and been to Japan and the Middle East. In Miller recorded a DVD/CD as a guest with Deep Purple at London’s Royal Albert Hall, and has toured worldwide with D.P. and orchestra in
  6. Tat says:
    The Spencer Davis Group - Looking Back / After Tea - United Artists - USA () Next by Artist. The Spencer Davis Group - Somebody Help Me / On The Green Light - United Artists - USA () Live Music: Vinyl Albums: 78 RPM: CD Albums: CD Singles: 7.
  7. Moogunris says:
    Label: United Artists Records - 67 ,United Artists Records - • Format: Vinyl 7 The Spencer Davis Group - Looking Back / Don't Want You No More (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore4/5(2).
  8. Kazisho says:
    Jun 24,  · Comprehensive anthology of post-Winwood years. Taking Out Time is a new three-CD set that collects of all the recordings made by The Spencer Davis Group during their post-Winwood era, This collection includes various singles, recordings used in the film soundtrack Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush, the album With Their New Face On, outtakes, previously unreleased BBC .
  9. Zulkigul says:
    The album "Living in the Back Street" is a solid album with some good songs and fine vocals from Eddie Hardin. Hardin has remixed the songs as bonus-tracks for this release. The title song is great, as well as the ballad "No Reason", and "Sure Need a Helping Hand"/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *