theme simply matchless :), very..

Category: Rock

Psalms Of Aftermath - The Amboy Dukes - Journeys And Migrations (Vinyl, LP)

8 Replies to “ Psalms Of Aftermath - The Amboy Dukes - Journeys And Migrations (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Faerr says:
    Oct 16,  · Journey to the Center of the Mind is the second studio album released by The Amboy Dukes. It was released in April on Mainstream Records (stereo S/, mono (promo only)).
  2. Vudodal says:
    of 49 results for CDs & Vinyl: The Amboy Dukes. Skip to main search results Amazon Prime. Journey to the Center Of The Mind. by The Amboy Dukes | baby please don't go / psalms of aftermath 45 rpm single.
  3. Shakagore says:
    The Amboy Dukes issued this as the single backed with their sitar-laden and heady "Psalms of Aftermath." "Baby Please Don't Go" is extraordinary, but isn't the hit single that "Journey to the Center of the Mind" would be from their follow-up LP titled after that radio-friendly gem.
  4. Kigazahn says:
    AMBOY DUKES: journey to the center of the mind / rockin' all over the world. AMBOY DUKES: journeys and migrations. MAINSTREAM Add to want list. Out of Stock. Item # · Rock & Pop AMBOY DUKES: baby please don't go / psalms of aftermath. MAINSTREAM Add to want list. Out of Stock. Item # · Rock & Pop LP. AMBOY.
  5. Maramar says:
    The Amboy Dukes, an Album by The Amboy Dukes. Released 1 April on Repertoire (catalog no. REP WZ; CD). 4 Psalms of Aftermath Vinyl LP Mainstream / S/ The Amboy Dukes 33 rpm, Mono. Vinyl LP.
  6. Mazushicage says:
    Mar 26,  · From Various ‎– Nuggets (Original Artyfacts From The First Psychedelic Era ) Label: Elektra ‎Rec– 7E Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation Country: US Released: Tracklist.
  7. Samugami says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Journeys And Migrations on Discogs. Label: Mainstream Records - MSTD • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Psychedelic Rock Psalms Of Aftermath Written-By – Farmer*, Nugent* D1: The Amboy Dukes: Journeys And /5(5).
  8. Meztishakar says:
    La formazione degli Amboy Dukes,annoverava tra le sue fila Ted Nugent,il mitico chitarrista di taibuycheicugecanworkmenbeausefalri.coinfo Nugent alla chitarra,Bill White al basso,Dave Palmer alla batteria,Rick Lober alle tastiere,Steve Farmer alla seconda chitarra e John Drake alla voce,esordirono nel con l'album Amboy Dukes,all'epoca di difficile repiribilità in taibuycheicugecanworkmenbeausefalri.coinfo tutti i componenti erano tecnicamente /5(12).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *