theme simply matchless :), very..

Category: Rock

Bleed - Soulfly - The Song Remains Insane (DVD)

9 Replies to “ Bleed - Soulfly - The Song Remains Insane (DVD) ”

  1. Kagazilkree says:
    Jan 06,  · More information has been revealed regarding the upcoming SOULFLY DVD, "The Song Remains Insane", due in March via Roadrunner. The group's first DVD, "The Song Remains Insane" is described in a press release as "an all-access journey with SOULFLY captured live around the world throughout their career.
  2. Samuro says:
    Soulfly is the debut album by the metal band Soulfly, released on April 21, through Roadrunner taibuycheicugecanworkmenbeausefalri.coinfo record was released in memory of frontman Max Cavalera's murdered stepson and the first album featuring Cavalera since leaving Sepultura two years prior. Both CDs have the message In Loving Memory Dana printed across them. The album has been certified gold by the RIAA.
  3. Kisho says:
    Bleed Soulfly. Featuring DJ Lethal & Fred Durst. Produced by Richard Kaplan & Ross Robinson. Album Soulfly. Bleed Lyrics. The Song Remains Insane No.
  4. Dougami says:
    The Song Remains Insaneis the first video album by Soulfly, released on March 1, through Roadrunner Records. The video was directed by Kimo Proudfootand produced by Villains and Jason Cohon. The video has sixteen tracks — eight live songs, four music videos, three bonus clips and one bonus audio track.
  5. Goltigul says:
    Soulfly - The Song Remains Insane () Dvd $ , Botas Snowboard Ride Insano 8 $ , Bestial Mockery - Gospel Of The Insane $ , Asylum - The Earth Is The Insane Asylum Of The Universe $ , Insane Clown Posse Riddle Box - Gorras De Béisbol $ , Wrath ~ Insane Society.
  6. Daran says:
    "Chains" is a song included on the album Enslaved. The song has Cannibal Corpse style of riffs which begins with doomy grooves and then gets thrashier towards the middle of this song, and then back to grooves featuring sitar tones until the song ends. The ending phase features Max Cavalera swinging the chain. This song is about an enslaved man facing the misery. More videos of this song.
  7. Kazijora says:
    Soulfly ‎– Soulfly Deluxe CD TracklistHide Credits Eye For An Eye No Hope = No Fear Bleed Tribe Bumba First Com.
  8. Tygolmaran says:
    Released April 21, ℗ The All Blacks B.V. Also available in the iTunes Store.
  9. Keramar says:
    General CommentThis song is obviously about the government, its saying how they want more freedom to be who they want to be. "Back to the primitive Fuck all your politics We got our life to live The way we want to be" They are saying we dont need your politics to tell us how to live our life. Its out life lets us live it how we want to. "Back to the primitive Fuck all your bullshit We're back.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *